Ariana Alejandra (ID: 97596)

Colombia bride  Ariana Alejandra 24 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97596
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:October 26, 1999
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Artist,social worker
  • Occupation:Artist,social worker
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:24 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a fan of dancing and lying on the beach, I like to sew and go out to see modern art and museums.

About me:

I am not a perfect girl, I work every day to be a better person, I am a woman who always wants to dominate the world and something more, I decided to enter this site in search of a good company for the beautiful adventures of life, because I believe that life is too short not to take advantage of opportunities, I consider myself a person with a very open mind which I believe can work for a stable relationship, I will always try to be the best in making you happy, what I am looking for is someone with whom I can be myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a frenzy of emotions and smiles madness and paths that life has allowed me to travel once I stumbled on the same stone more than 2 times I was looking for those who want nothing more than my defeat after the 3rd fall I took that rock and kept it in my pocket with the promise to throw it into the sea next to a person who looks at my soul as deep as his dreams in which beach in which sea will end that stone if what else matters if I want it to be by your side

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

La ultima canción

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

Penguin Clásicos 'Poema del Mio Cid'

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Chris Pratt

What is your favorite movie?

Moonlight

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action

What kind of sport do you like?

basketball

What sport do you do?

Run

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Black

What is your favorite colour?

Black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Dance

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Makeup artist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Dancing

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

Model

Which places have you been?

Bogota, Tolima, Pasto

What countries would you like to visit?

Canada, Rusia, Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Nothing

What is your favorite cuisine?

Lean meat

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Chris Pratt

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing

What are five things you always take with you?

Wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Who seeks shall find

What is your life motto?

Who seeks shall find

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Play

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Lean meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Gifts

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Tropical

Random girls

  • 97902 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90297 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91715 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)