Kelly (ID: 97599)

Colombia bride  Kelly 27 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97599
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 9, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Audiovisual producer
  • Occupation:Audiovisual producer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an individual with a diverse range of interests that bring joy and fulfillment to my life. I find solace and inner peace through meditation and yoga, embracing the power of mindfulness and self-reflection. When it comes to cooking, I am a culinary enthusiast, finding delight in experimenting with flavors and creating delicious meals. I enjoy the vibrant energy of the nightlife, savoring the thrill of music and dancing. Connecting with nature is essential to me, as I love spending time outdoors, exploring scenic landscapes, and rejuvenating my spirit. I have a deep appreciation for arts and culture, frequently immersing myself in museums and artistic expressions. Traveling is a passion of mine, as it allows me to explore new cultures and broaden my horizons. Finally, I am an avid sports enthusiast, finding excitement and camaraderie in engaging in various athletic activities.

About me:

My name is Kelly, I am 26 years old, I am Colombian and I was born in Medellín. I recently arrived in this country, they offered me a position in television in this city, so I did not miss out and I came to give life the opportunity of what you can find here and what I love to do. I like photography, it fills me up and makes me connect with people, now that I'm here I would like to take a portrait of you so that we can frame it in our lives since it can be something special for both of us. Art moves me, I think we all have a bit of art inside us, that's why I would like to know if we can know each other's art, and be able to win in the game of love

Looking For Men Type:

Well, as you can see, I am a woman who is creative and very imaginative, because I am an audiovisual producer and I am 100% dedicated to what I do, I love movies and television, and I am looking for a man who also likes it as much as I do. or who supports me in every dream I have, I want a man who has the ability to enter my brain and exploit my ideas just like I do him, I am excited to think of someone who is made for me because he will be a complete person in all senses, I want someone who makes me feel different, a mature and serious guy, I've been saving all the love I have to give, just for that man

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Magenta

What is your favorite music style?

Crossover

What is your favorite book?

El Principito, de Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kate del Castillo

What is your favorite movie?

Salvad al tigre

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym

What sport do you do?

Run

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Blacks

What is your favorite colour?

Black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Travel

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Travel

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

My Childhood

Which places have you been?

Bogota, El Peñol, Cali

What countries would you like to visit?

Estados Unidos, Panama y españa

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I dont have

What is your favorite cuisine?

Bacon

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Kate del Castillo

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing

What are five things you always take with you?

Cellphone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Try to be a rainbow in someone's cloud.

What is your life motto?

Try to be a rainbow in someone's cloud.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Gifts

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Doctor

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Tropicas

Random girls

  • 97245 Yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96910 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96157 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97164 Vitzmar Bogota (Colombia)