Paola (ID: 97651)

Colombia bride  Paola 41 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97651
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:April 25, 1983
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Personal Trainer
  • Occupation:Entrenadora personal
  • Education:Universitary
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a woman given to sport 100%, feeling how sport improves my life and health fills me with life. I love nature in all its environment from the hot days to the cold ones. I like to cook dishes that are healthy and keep my health at 100%. I love to travel, learn and have new experiences with nature.

About me:

I'm Andrea, a 40 year old personal trainer passionate about wellness and healthy living. I am in search of love and someone to share a deep and meaningful connection with. Valuing personal growth and wellness, I want to find someone to laugh with, have deep conversations with and walk together on this beautiful journey called life. If you are someone who values human connection and are ready to embark on a journey of growth and love, I look forward to your message. Let's discover together the beauty of the little things and enjoy the adventures that life has in store for us. With love and hope, Andrea Paola

Looking For Men Type:

All women are always looking for the same thing, and it is not fair to use stigmas when it comes to finding someone who can accompany us in our lives. I have always wanted to have someone who protects me and takes care of me but also loves intensely and does not leave aside his being passionate, risky and hungry for new experiences. As well as I have my desires, I have my character and I know how to impose my limits, I am not a complacent woman but I am loving and attentive when I want to be. The person I want for my life must be someone passionate, voracious and fearless to take me to heaven in the blink of an eye.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

jordan

What is your favorite music style?

Urban

What is your favorite book?

Time Machine

What are your favorite flowers?

Marts

What is your favorite season?

Autumn Winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Margot Ronnien

What is your favorite movie?

La la land

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym

What sport do you do?

Gym

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

See Movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

My onw Gym

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

More Experience

What is your the most happy memory?

Travel Europa

Which places have you been?

Swiss

What countries would you like to visit?

Miconos

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

i do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican Food

Do you believe in good fortune?

no

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

i do not have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

feid

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I get angry easily

What are five things you always take with you?

Makeup car keys Airpods credit card and cash

What or who influenced your life the most?

Sport

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Keep in mind that great love and great achievements require great risks.

What is your life motto?

Many think about changing the world, but hardly anyone thinks about changing themselves.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my music classes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

lasagna

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a travel

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97175 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97351 Liliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97498 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97678 Cardeno Medellin (Colombia)