Anna (ID: 97699)

Spain bride  Anna 38 y.o. from Benissa, ID 97699
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:December 27, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Spain
  • City:Benissa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have different hobbies. But most of all I like to play tennis, I have been doing it for several years. And I went there because I took my daughter to the section, now sometimes we can play tennis together on the weekends. I also like art, when I travel, I always go to local exhibitions

About me:

My motto in life is to be yourself. I do not like pretense and fakeness. I am always honest and do not hide anything. It's easier for me to live. I travel a lot and try new things. I like not to be in place, but to do something, so my life becomes saturated. I often spend time with my children, we all get together, cook dinner and watch movies. Or we play different board games.

Looking For Men Type:

I need the man who is ready to support his soul mate. Sensual, yet masculine at the same time. A real one who keeps his word. I like to have romantic evenings, candlelit dinners and all that. One of the important parts of a relationship is trust, without it you cannot build a good relationship.


What is your favorite song?

I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling & sport

What is your favorite cuisine?

Asia & Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Bruce Williams

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta & sea food

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes - I don't mind of it

Random girls

  • 85662 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86397 Nataliya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 90249 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88088 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)