Lyudmila (ID: 97712)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 42 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97712
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:January 13, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2002, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economy
  • Education:Institute of Foreign Economic Activity
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy cooking new dishes and find it a very interesting process because I can invent my own recipes while doing it I often take walks in parks or on uncrowned streets where I can observe big trees or old buildings. My favorite thing to do is sit on a bench and read or just watch people walk by. It would be much more enjoyable if I could share all of this with a special person

About me:

I am easy going, I don't like quarrels and always try to find a compromise. I am going to my goal and I want to meet my man here. I hope that true love is waiting for me on this site I believe it exists, don't let me be disappointed in it

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for someone who can wake me up with a kiss and wish me good morning before anyone else. Someone with whom I can fall asleep knowing that I am in safe hands and that nothing bad can happen because he will protect me. Someone I can rely on and who will be my support. And someone I will have a lot of fun with. For example, we'll start cooking together, but it will end up with us making out on the kitchen floor because I've realized he tastes better.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies,tulips.

Do you like roses?

I love red roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, black, blue,red.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Travel.

Which places have you been?

Montenegro, Georgia, Egypt, Poland

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Spanish

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't like

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

town

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 91315 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84029 Viktoriya Mukachevo (Ukraine)
  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75237 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)