Inessa (ID: 97741)

Ukraine bride  Inessa 44 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97741
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:May 29, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Bank operator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are a reflection of my unique personality and interests. Astrology and psychology are not mere diversions for me; they provide keys to understanding the human soul and cosmic rhythms. Traveling is an integral part of my life; I have visited numerous countries, each leaving an indelible mark on me. I am particularly drawn to the unknown, constantly seeking new horizons to explore. Incredibly, even when at home, I manage to journey through the world of ideas, exploring cultures through literature, art, and music.

About me:

I am a woman open to this amazing world and capable of true love. Life for me is a ceaseless source of inspiration, and I cherish every moment of it, be it joys or challenges. With each new day, my fervent desire for self-improvement allows me to uncover new, sometimes unexpected, talents within myself. Remarkably, I manage to do all this with effortless ease. In addition, I possess the rare ability to see beauty in the little things, making my life truly fulfilling.

Looking For Men Type:

The man I am seeking should be more than just a partner; he should be a soulmate, ready to share the full richness of life with me. His loyalty and love will serve as a strong foundation for our happiness, creating a space for mutual growth and understanding. I want him to be open, sincere, and ready to support me in any situation, just as I will support him. In return for his devotion, I am prepared to shower him with all the tenderness, love, and care that reside in my heart. Together, we can build a harmonious relationship based on trust, respect, and, of course, unending love.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

deep house

What are your favorite flowers?

tulip

What is your favorite season?

summer

What kind of sport do you like?

pilates

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite colour?

white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

dresses

What countries would you like to visit?

Monaco

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Inna

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Random girls

  • 97822 Viktoriya Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 91763 Kseniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 93305 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97624 Leidy Medellin (Colombia)