Irina (ID: 97742)

Romania bride  Irina 37 y.o. from Bucuresti, ID 97742
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 24, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Romania
  • City:Bucuresti
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2013, girl-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nail master
  • Occupation:Nail master
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore nature, parks and picnics. Like drawing and cooking, especially deserts. Traveling and exploring is my biggest passion

About me:

I'm Irina, a radiant and positively charged lady who believes in embracing each day with a heart full of joy and a spirit that's always seeking new adventures. My friends often describe me as a warm and caring soul, one who's always ready with a listening ear and a comforting hug. Connecting with others on a deep level is something I cherish

Looking For Men Type:

I'm excited to meet a man who values meaningful conversations and understands the magic of vulnerability. So, if you're ready to embark on an adventure of the heart, if you believe that laughter is the best soundtrack to life, and if you're as excited as I am about the possibilities that lie ahead, then let's connect and see where our combined energies might take us. Life is an extraordinary canvas, and I can't wait to paint it with the vibrant colors of love and companionship alongside you!

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

"Gone with the Wind" Margaret Mitchell

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Spain , Portugal

What is your favorite cuisine?

european

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on the mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

different cakes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 97699 Anna Benissa (Spain)
  • 97340 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92115 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 50116 Stella Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)