Oksana (ID: 97785)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 45 y.o. from Rivne, ID 97785
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:June 26, 1978
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Rivne
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2004, girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Medicine
  • Education:Medical degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

You won't believe your eyes when you see how well i can move with all parts of my body. Dance is my passion and I always believe that this passion comes right from inside (from my soul) and it is reflected outside in my moves and dance routines.

About me:

I am like a wind in the field, I always bring the feeling of freshness and new emotions. If you want to feel these emotions, I can promise that I may be the best at it! I am very open-minded and I will show you my world which looks like a garden full of colorful flowers. I am also like a fish in the water, which means that I am always feel comfortable in different situation and with different people.

Looking For Men Type:

Someone real, who is ready to start relationship and move on as soon as possible. Someone who knows how to take care of the tender flower (me) and who is ready to be serious about family safety and peace.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Gimme Gimme Gimme , Mamma Mia group ABBA

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies, tulips

What is your favorite season?

I love summer very much

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Favorite Actress Julia Roberts Favorite Actor Will Smith

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love romance and historical films

What sport do you do?

Yoga, tennis, dancing

Do you like roses?

I really love roses, pink and white.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colors are blue, pink, red, beige and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I love sporty style and I love wearing a dress

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my free time actively

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I really like to cook

Random girls

  • 95744 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90977 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97016 Veronika Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 94654 Marina Minsk (Belarus)