Ol'ga (ID: 97790)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 42 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97790
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:September 24, 1981
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2015, boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nutritionist
  • Occupation:Medicine
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 61 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a nice person, and I have a lot of different interests. I think that it is very cute when people are able to share different interest with each other, so they never get bored with each other. I think that it is very important for the relationship to have interest in each other.

About me:

I am a kind, well-mannered, patient girl. I always try to understand people. Sometimes when I don't like something, I am not hurrying to blame someone, firstly I am trying to understand why this person behaves like that. I think that such way of my thinking can help me to avoid a lot of conflicts and misunderstandings in my life. You know, I like to see people happy and smiling. I like when they enjoy their life and went they feel happy with each other.

Looking For Men Type:

I am dreaming about a nice man who will be caring and loving with me. And I am dreaming about a person who will share the life with me in all the life situations! I think that when you love a person, you should love this person unconditionally. Love shouldn't depend on some material things or some other stuff that id jot important. Love is love and nothing can change that!

Interview:

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis

Do you like roses?

Yes, my favorite flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, green, red, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic, sporty

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to walk with my family by the sea

What countries would you like to visit?

Austria, Italy

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch, cabbage rolls

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I love spending time at home

Random girls

  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96611 Anastasiya Warsaw (Poland)
  • 94894 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97502 Katerina Ulm (Germany)