Veronika (ID: 97882)

Czech Republic bride  Veronika 20 y.o. from Plzen, ID 97882
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:August 8, 2003
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Czech Republic
  • City:Plzen
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:I work for a makeup artist, stylist and armor
  • Education:Full secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a fan of my work and in my free time, and I take courses and do self-improvement, development, I also like to try something new. I like not to waste time.

About me:

I am a creative person, romantic and independent. I work hard, have strong ambitions and strive to get the most out of life. A born leader and organizer with fire self-confidence, if I start doing something, it is almost impossible to stop me. Fortunately, I'm not a careerist and I don't want work to be the first place in my life. Therefore, I am in search of my one and only.

Looking For Men Type:

For complete happiness, I do not have enough love and new emotions. I want to share my energy and love with a man who will love me and whom I will love. I like brave and kind men who know what they want from life and a relationship. I am not interested in those who want to have a good time and play. Despite my young age, I want to find family happiness and get married.


What is your favorite music style?

Rock, jazz, country

What is your favorite book?

gone With the Wind

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies, tulips, lilac flowers

What is your favorite season?

Summer and winter

What is your favorite movie?

Kitchen on wheels, the battle of the chefs.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, historical, dramas

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Sports Hall and morning run

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What is your favorite colour?

Gently green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

More bright colors that are suitable for my eye color.

Which places have you been?

Some cities in Europe, Türkiye

What countries would you like to visit?

Norway, Canada, India, USA, Japan

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I always try to spend time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be less demanding on myself

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads, sushi, soups, many dishes of special and ordinary

Do you like cooking?

Yes ! I love, I love to cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no. You need to be able to have fun at home

Random girls

  • 97554 Maria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97069 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92980 Ekaterina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 96754 Darina Kiev (Ukraine)