Ol'ga (ID: 97893)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 19 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97893
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19
  • Date of birth:July 22, 2004
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Loyar
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

A healthy body means a healthy mind, that's why I love sports - I do running, fitness and stretching. I am very romantic by nature, which is probably why I am so attracted to the world of stars and I not only look at them but am also interested in their influence on our lives. And of course, numerology is very exciting about the world of numbers and their meaning, so I will carefully look at your date of birth!

About me:

Most likely you will find my hobbies not modern, but one of my qualities is sincerity and frankness, so I am sharing it. I appreciate friendship and know how to keep secrets. I am inquisitive and love laughter and humor, because it was not for nothing that I was born in the capital of humor - Odessa!

Looking For Men Type:

A man must have a goal in life and the ability to go towards it, putting his relationship with his family on an equal basis. I want to see understanding even for small female weaknesses. The ability to sympathize, empathize and, most importantly, be able to listen. And of course, a little romance! I hope I don't want too much?


What is your favorite music style?

pop and classic

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips and peonies

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

running, fitness, stretching

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

black, white, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


Which places have you been?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanise, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97401 Katerina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96298 Diana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97454 Michel Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96139 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)