Anastasiya (ID: 97951)

Estonia bride  Anastasiya 26 y.o. from Tallinn, ID 97951
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:January 6, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Estonia
  • City:Tallinn
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Academy of Music and Theater
  • Occupation:Music teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Music is like an inspiration to me and sometimes my thoughts come in order, you just have to listen to the melody. A photo is like a transmission of the world that I see through my eyes . The video is like capturing a special moment for me .Racing - oh, yes, I love extim and I can ride a motorbike anywhere. Cars impress me and I don't think that only men should have such a hobby.

About me:

I treat people who have a big and kind heart, I am so kind to God and fate and I know how to appreciate it. I am an optimist, a realist and a romantic, I have an analytical mind, but also an insane, passionate thirst for life. An introvert mixed with an extrovert , I have my opinion and am not afraid to speak honestly

Looking For Men Type:

Eugene Delacroix said: "Age is a tyrant who commands, and people are against tyranny. I agree with this and I do not think that love has an age, but love has certain feelings, sincerity, its originality. My choice is simple and I am looking for a mature, interesting person, someone who will not be like me, but nevertheless with him we will be able to make one whole.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop and jazz

What is your favorite book?

Agatha Christie - Erkul Poiro Murder on the Nile

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, lilies

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What is your favorite movie?

Beauty, Battle of Titans, Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Sports Hall and Swimming

Do you like roses?

I love roses just like all flowers

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dark and light tones

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Femininity and comfort

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sit by the sea. Go by car . Listen loudly music

Which places have you been?

Italy, Lithuania, Latvia

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to see the whole world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, Mickey Mouse

Do you believe in good fortune?

I can't say, I believe fate and higher powers

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively and high quality when there is strength for this

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my appearance a little, but all this in my hands

What or who influenced your life the most?

My past relationship

What is your favorite dish to cook?

okroshka and tiramisu, fresh lemonade

Do you like cooking?

No, I don't like to cook, but I do it according to my responsibility

Random girls

  • 92742 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75424 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93136 Lyudmila Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97530 Maria Paulina Medellin (Colombia)