Nelya (ID: 97964)

Italy bride  Nelya 47 y.o. from Milan, ID 97964
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:May 17, 1977
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Italy
  • City:Milan
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-1999, girl-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economics and trade
  • Occupation:cheese maker
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Naturally, living in such a beautiful country, my hobbies are traveling, cooking and culture. I also like to swim and spend time actively, play badminton, or tennis, I also like to create bouquets, interior items. My biggest hobby is collecting minerals and stones and my job!

About me:

Sensitive, sensitive, straightforward , honest , outspoken , passionate , kind , open , wise , able to hear and listen, speak and be silent . In general, my life path has made me a wise and comfortable person.

Looking For Men Type:

At our age, we don't often choose a partner with our hearts anymore, practicality is most appreciated, but here we are looking for the man from whom my heart will sing, again, as if I were 15 years old.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Above the abyss in rye, attack and punishment, Anna Karenina

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, chrysanthemums, peonies, azalea, magnolia

What is your favorite season?

summer Winter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I will prefer historical, about nature. Comedies, horrors, mysticism, detective

What kind of sport do you like?

Basketball

What sport do you do?

Patales, swimming

Do you like roses?

I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, yellow

What is your favorite colour?

white, gently pink

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I study my business, stones and just actively rest

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy, in the arms of a loved one

Which places have you been?

Countries of Europe, Cyprus, Türkiye.

What countries would you like to visit?

Caribbean, USA, Mexico, Japan

What is your favorite cuisine?

Definitely Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe that everything is in the hands of a person

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Ring with an elephant

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

By mood, we are all people and do what we want

What or who influenced your life the most?

The birth of my children

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Tutto scorre, niente sta fermo.

What is your life motto?

Everyone loves the one who loves.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads, cheese cuts of different varieties

Name one thing you would never refuse.

from a piece of cake Napoleon

Do you like cooking?

When there is time and desire, yes, of course

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Yes, may be

Random girls

  • 95149 Mariya Vladikavkaz (Russia)
  • 88947 Tat'yana Yuzhny (Ukraine)
  • 71685 Oksana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)