Alina (ID: 97970)

Ukraine bride  Alina 25 y.o. from Alexandria, ID 97970
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:October 28, 1998
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Alexandria
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Jewelry shop manager
  • Education:Ostrogoadsky KrNU
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time, I prefer an active lifestyle. Sport for me is not just physical activity, but also a way to find harmony and balance. I work out regularly at the gym, which helps me not only to keep fit, but also to increase my energy and mood. Cycling, stretching and running also form an important part of my leisure time.

About me:

I present myself as a goal-oriented person with pronounced hobbies and deep convictions. In my work in a jewelry company, I am careful, creative and strive for perfection. I am always ready for new challenges and am constantly developing my professional skills.

Looking For Men Type:

I am 25 years old, and I believe that age in a relationship is not the main thing. For me it is more important to have a soul connection, common interests and mutual respect. A relationship with a mature man appeals to me for several reasons. First, mature men often have life experience and wisdom that can enrich our relationships. They know how to appreciate every moment, know what they want, and can be reliable and confident partners. Secondly, such men usually have formed views on life and stable values. This helps to avoid many misunderstandings and conflicts, as we can openly and honestly discuss our expectations and plans for the future. In addition, mature men are often more tolerant and understanding. They know how important it is to support a partner, respect his opinion and be there for him in difficult moments. For me, it is important to build a relationship based on trust, respect and mutual support, and I believe that a mature man can offer just such a relationship.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Chuck Palahniuk, "Lullaby"

What are your favorite flowers?

Lilies

What is your favorite season?

Friends

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ryan Thomas Gosling

What genre of movies do you prefer?

All

What kind of sport do you like?

stretching, cycling

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

My favorite colors are black and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I enjoy reading, writing, and learning about new topics. I also like to explore nature, go for walks, and engage in creative activities like drawing or painting.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I have always been interested in how the human mind works and how we can help people cope. This dream led me to a career as a clinical psychologist.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I hope that by then I will have a strong family and be able to balance my career and personal life. I also want to travel a lot and experience new cultures to broaden my horizons.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happiest memory is when I felt truly free and independent for the first time, realizing that I could achieve my goals on my own.

Which places have you been?

I have already been to Turkey and Italy, and each trip was an unforgettable experience.

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan

Do you believe in good fortune?

YES

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time quietly. I like reading, learning new topics and socializing with people. But sometimes I also like to be active, such as walking in the fresh air or playing sports.

What is your life motto?

My life credo is "Live and enjoy the moment".

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The most vivid memory from my childhood is vacations at the dacha with my family. Every summer we spent time there gardening, cooking delicious dinners on the grill and spending days in nature.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is pasta carbonara. It is a simple, but at the same time very tasty and sophisticated dish of Italian cuisine.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

If I had to name one thing I would never refuse, it would be chocolate! Who can resist its deliciousness and the happiness it brings?

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97472 Edith Del Socorro Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97946 Anjela Plovdiv (Bulgaria)
  • 97960 Valeriya Dortmund (Germany)
  • 97326 Dar'ya Bucharest (Romania)