Inna (ID: 97971)

Ukraine bride  Inna 48 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97971
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:April 27, 1976
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:cosmetologist
  • Occupation:cosmetologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am passionate about sports, I play a lot of tennis, I also like to study psychology. I like to cook and try something new, not to stand still and develop, bringing colors into my life. I also really like traveling, listening to music and watching movies.

About me:

I am purposeful, active girl, I all forces achieve their goals and try to draw inspiration in general from life, not from something specific, I do not like quarrels, and prefer to always solve everything by talking. I am very tactile and cheerful.

Looking For Men Type:

The main thing for me in a man is harmony between in everything, when we complement each other, when we hear and talk to each other, in this case we will not have quarrels. A truly loved man will be a bottomless source of inspiration, love and support, in turn, I wish to give it and receive it in return.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I don't have a favorite song

What is your favorite music style?

Techno

What is your favorite book?

I don't have a favorite book

What are your favorite flowers?

Orhids

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I don't have a favorite actor/ actress

What is your favorite movie?

Point Break

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Big tennis

What sport do you do?

Big tennis

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Any

What is your favorite colour?

I like all the colors

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like all the colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Different styles

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, cooking, music, movies, psychology

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being a pilot

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I hope it's an incredible life to write about in books, with a loved one

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

The man I love is with me

Which places have you been?

Italy and Spain

What countries would you like to visit?

All countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Orhid - cause i like orchids

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mediterranean cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't aspire to that

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't have a trait I'd like to change

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have a favorite citation or aphorism

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I have many of those memories, whether it's from having fun with friends in the backyard, or sitting on my dad's shoulders walking through the park and eating cotton candy.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I don't have a favorite dish to cook, but I love to cook meat and fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

sincerity

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

I prefer to discuss it with a man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Are you a home type ?

No

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 94679 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 61416 Lyudmila Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93187 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)