Single-Brides

special search
Janna Profile #91517
  • Acount Benefits

  • Chat online with ladies
  • Look through
    ALL available photos for ladies
  • Get 50% discount
    for Credits with your first payments
  • Read inroduction letters
    for FREE 3 days after registration

Offline

  • Janna understands languages
  • English (Beginners)
Last time online Jun 1st 2019, Poltava,Ukr 51 y.oJun 12, 1968

I would like to communicate with a man of age: 45 - 65

About Me

I am a calm and kind woman; everyone who knows me, says that I'm sociable, cheerful and responsive; I like to take care of dear and dear people, I am always ready to listen and come to the rescue; I have a cheerful character and I like noisy companies - but everything should be in moderation

My Hobbies

I can be called a homebody, as I am always at home with great pleasure - I like to experiment in the kitchen, I like to create an unusual decor in the interior; but at the same time, I'm an active person - I attend a gym, so often I can be met on a bicycle in the park - this is my favorite outdoor activity; in the evenings I like to open an interesting book and plunge into the world of Ukrainian literature

About a man I am searching for

I believe in real men, so I look forward to meeting a reliable, polite, caring and positive man; I like when a man shows signs of attention and love, despite the dates in the calendar, I really appreciate care and kindness towards me;I need a partner with whom I can share all the difficulties and all the joys that I can rely on in any life situation, and I'm ready to reciprocate it

Briefly about me

Favorite flowersrosesFavorite seasonautumnWhat sport do you do ?I go to the gym, also cyclingDo you like roses ?yes, these are my favorite flowersFavorite colourcoralMy favorite style of clothescomfortable and elegantWhat do I like to do in my spare timewalking, cooking, readingWhat occupation did you dream about when you were a child ?ballet dancerWhat is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better ?family statusWhat countries would you like to visit ?Italy,FranceHow do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly ?it all depends on my moodDo you like cooking ?allAre you a home type ?yes
Please, Sign in ->

My Account. Sign in

Forgot password?

Create New Account