Single-Brides

special search
Valeriya Profile #92267
  • Acount Benefits

  • Chat online with ladies
  • Look through
    ALL available photos for ladies
  • Get 50% discount
    for Credits with your first payments
  • Read inroduction letters
    for FREE 3 days after registration

Offline

  • Valeriya understands languages
  • English (Using dictionary)
Last time online Has never been Online yet Kharkov,Ukr 50 y.oJun 12, 1969

I would like to communicate with a man of age: 45 - 60

About Me

My friends and family say that I have a soft character. I am easy-going, calm, kind, romantic and I don't like conflicts and making dramas. I have a great sense of humor and I like to laugh. I am patient and loyal to people because I understand that each of us is unique and I try to accept people as they are. I never try to change anyone. I enjoy making surprises and give love.

My Hobbies

I live active life but sometimes I like spending a nice evening at home too. I like to go for a walk in a park or in forest. I like boating very much, swimming, sun and beach. I enjoy creating warm atmosphere at home. I like reading, knitting, making dresses, traveling, cooking, good movies and listening to music.

About a man I am searching for

I believe in destiny that there is somewhere a man who is my soul mate and he is looking for me too. I would like to create a happy loving family based on mutual understanding, respect, trust and unconditional love. I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, loyal, open-minded, intelligent and family-oriented man with a great sense of humor. He wants to be my husband, companion, friend, lover and he is willing to share the up and downs of life with me. I am not afraid to move to another country and to change my life if I meet the right man for me.

Briefly about me

Favorite flowersI like white and pink rosesFavorite seasonI like summerAbout sportI like boating and swimmingWhat color of roses do you prefer ?I like white and pink roses very muchMy favorite style of clothesI can wear both jeans and dressesWhat do I like to do in my spare timeI am always doing something: cooking, doing sport, meeting my friends and so onWhich places have you been ?I have been to Turkey, Egypt, GeorgiaWhat countries would you like to visit ?I would like to visit Italy, Spain and IndiaMy favorite cuisineI don't have any preferencesWhat is your favorite dish to cook ?I like cooking saladsDo you want to have children ?No, I don't plan to have children.Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?I like countryside if it isn't far away from the city.
Please, Sign in ->

My Account. Sign in

Forgot password?

Create New Account