Irina (ID: 89841)

Ukraine bride  Irina 63 y.o. from Poltava, ID 89841
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:April 14, 1961
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1981, boy-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Kindergarten teacher
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Secondary
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like life in all its manifestations very much. I like to engage in flowers, knitting, art of cooking, traveling.

About me:

I am active, open, reliable. I am always ready to help anyone who asks for it. I am a passionate, ardent, loving and very romantic woman in the relationship. I can appreciate beauty and harmony, have a sense of beauty. I can create a comfortable atmosphere in my home and enjoy life. I am a good wife and mother.

Looking For Men Type:

I am good at housekeeping,love my house and family, to create coziness and warmth in the home. I appreciate mutual understanding, loyalty, caring, respect in the relationship. I want a partner who is understanding, supportive, caring, loyal, active who wants to enjoy our love in all ways possible. I am looking for a man who will be my partner, friend, husband and lover.


What is your favorite song?

Love like a dream

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Jane Eyre Charlotte Brontë

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ada Rogovtseva

What is your favorite movie?

Gone With the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

being engaged in flowers

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in a big friendly family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find a second half

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of children

Which places have you been?

the Crimea, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Alla Pugacheva

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, mirror, lipstick, purse, napkins

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

a friend in need is a friend indeed

What is your life motto?

do not lose heart

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97774 Neiris Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97013 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96611 Anastasiya Warsaw (Poland)
  • 97057 Djohana Mexico (Mexico)