Anna (ID: 93416)

Ukraine bride  Anna 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93416
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 1, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love tourism, going to the mountains, getting a new experience, walking through the city, forest, embankment. I like swimming, sports, roller skating, skating, cycling, water park. Cooking, creating a home cosiness, origami, knitting. I also like meetings with my friends, parents, going to museums, theaters, photo galleries, cinema, coffee shop. And gym, of course.

About me:

I am a simple, romantic, caring and kindhearted woman. I am very active. I like to rest actively too. I can say that I am also sympathetic and sentimental, but I guess that I am acting this way. I am also a loving and affectionate person when we are talking about my second half, relatives and close friends. I am not a woman who wants just to have fun, I am serious and interested in building a relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

Today, faced with a society that is becoming increasingly hostile, cold and unsettling for the individual, I dream of LOVE - soft and caressing. With the advent of the Internet I have developed a consumer logic: I want to find the best possible product. So is it possible to find love here?


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97026 Nino Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 97232 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97574 Dayana Medellin (Colombia)