Veronika (ID: 93971)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms of Service.
Advanced registration
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:October 15, 1994
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Sociologist
  • Occupation:Lawyer assistant
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like yoga. I like sports and I go to the gym when I have time. I like to ride a horse despite the fact that I am not a professional rider).

About me:

I am a cheerful, kind and loyal lady. I try to help homeless animals when I have such an opportunity. I have a cat. I found him on the street when he was a kitten. I try to have an active life and not be lazy.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind man with a good sense of humor who believes in love and who loves animals). I am waiting just for you.


What is your favorite song?

George Michael - Careless dance

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit France and see Paris.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Chinese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 92390 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 25855 Alina Sevastopol (Russia)
  • 97505 Anastasiya Budva (Montenegro)
  • 29512 Mariya Chisinau (Moldova)