Mariya (ID: 97150)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 24 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97150
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:April 14, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Beauty studio owner
  • Occupation:Beauty studio owner
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I want to have relation when two people love each other enough to fully commit to each other. There is a lot of trust, honesty, understanding, friendship, and love. He and I will share many common interests and aspire to achieve the same goals in life together. We will have such a strong bond that nothing will ever be able to tear us apart. The beauty of the heart means many more things to me than the beauty of the face. I want him to make me laugh very often and tell me good tricks. Moreover, I want him not to forget about romance as my heart longs for it and these moments of romance are so important for all women.

About me:

Our life consists of many different things but love and partner is most important. I search a man, a friend a lover , a husband in one person. I appreciate sincerity, kindness and intelligence in people so of course I try to develop these qualities in me as well. I see beauty of our world and prefer to think and live in a positive way, help others and take care of those whom I love. My family and all of my friends says what I have very good easy-going nature, and am very agreeable to communicate with. I hate conflicts, quarrels, rumors and prepossession to things. I have a respectful attitude to different cultures and countries and to people in general. My rule is the more you give the more you receive! I like to smile, laugh, joke, have fun, live full life but still miss the most essential element of happiness. This is love. I feel that my life is incomplete without it and I guess it is natural. So I am here hoping to meet that man who will sincerely love me and want all of I want too

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see a confident man next to me. I want to see his interest in me. Not only that, but I want to feel love, awe and care from a man towards me. Likewise, I want to see honesty and loyalty in my soulmate. Furthermore, I do not care about the age of my man, because I realized that love can come at any age, and compatibility is more important. Traveling together, celebrating holidays or just spending the evening at home watching a movie. I want to meet a man who will respect and love me, surround me with his care. Of all the dating sites, I chose this one because I think that this is where I will find the very man of my fantasies.


What is your favorite book?

I read a lot of books. I especially love books about business and classics.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and tulips

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

gym, cheerleading, hills dance

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a veterinarian because I really love dogs

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have a network of my own beauty salons, conduct master classes, travel

Do you believe in good fortune?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Beef steak with salad

Do you want to have children ?

yes, in future

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would not refuse to live in such countries, since I really love the sun

Random girls

  • 97515 Luisa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97089 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 97123 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)