Nadejda (ID: 97386)

Ukraine bride  Nadejda 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97386
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Recruiter
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling is my passion - I have been to Greece, Turkey, the Czech Republic, Moldova, Egypt, Spain, Italy, the Vatican, San Marino, the Netherlands, Great Britain, Sweden, Israel, the Palestinian Territory, Montenegro, and Croatia, and I plan to continue my journey. I adore relaxing on the beach, enjoying the warm sun and the tranquility of the sea. I am fond of museums and art, as they allow me to broaden my horizons and immerse myself in a creative atmosphere. Nature also plays an important role in my life. I love spending time outdoors and exploring the beauty of nature. Each country I visit provides me with new impressions and inspiration for my next travels. My interests and hobbies continue to grow as I explore more of the world.

About me:

Since my childhood, I have been passionate about geography and history, and now I can apply my knowledge by working as a guide in Odessa. Thanks to my love for an active lifestyle and spending time on the seashore, my body remains in good shape. My passion for history allows me to tell tourists about the past of our city in an interesting and engaging way. Open spaces and fresh sea air are a source of my energy and inspiration. As a guide in Odessa, I am happy to help people discover the cultural and historical heritage of this unique city.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with whom I would want to spend all my free time; he must be the kindest, gentlest, most sincere, responsive, yet at the same time courageous and passionate. He should be romantic and ready to do everything for his lady. In return, I guarantee him that I will be frank and devoted. I am searching for someone who is as fond of outdoor activities as I am. We will be able to enjoy shared interests and discover new places together. I hope that together we can create a harmonious and long-lasting relationship based on mutual respect and love.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

summer

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Nadin

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97217 Irina London (United Kingdom)
  • 97491 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95439 Svetlana Berdyansk (Ukraine)