Anna (ID: 73535)

Ukraine bride  Anna 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73535
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:March 8, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can't imagine my life without music and reading! I like to help people and never avoid anybody when someone needs me or my help! I think that life is impossible without kind people and always try to help with any kind of work! I like to go to communicate with people as psychologist and it always help them! Sometimes I attend local meeting where people organize events with people who need the help, for example old people who live alone without family.

About me:

I decided that I will not lose my chance and then I came to this site! I can say that all my life I was very strong woman and almost everything I got myself. I always appreciated the help from my parents but in the same time I tried to show them that they will have very hard-working and good daughter. That is why I began to work on different jobs when I was 15, I also was good in my study and tried to be active and social person. But one day I understood that I want to become weaker and to feel that I can always be sure in someone's strong shoulder. Dear I really need the feeling of strong man's soul and want to see that someone really needs me in everyday life and who can care about me as a real woman. My parents always taught me to be kind with people and now I know for sure that kindness is like boomerang! It will always come back to people who gave it at once. So I believe that happy days and sunny rays are just waiting for me!

Looking For Men Type:

I am very thankful for your attention if you are reading this letter from me! My favorite season has come and unfortunately I don't feel so happy with it this year. Every day I wake up with thought of loneliness. Of course I do have a lot of people around me but it is not something I need now. I want to have my special man already and I am so ready for starting serious relationship and creation of family. I don't want to live empty life and I want to show how much affection and love I have inside of my heart. I do believe that I will find this man who will be able to come inside of it and to feel my kind and lovely soul! That is why I came to this site and truly believe that here I will meet that special man for me! When I was reading magazine I found the wonderful story of love of two people who met each other a year ago! It sounds like they we were waiting for each other all the life and once they got the possibility to meet on this site. So Warmly Anna


What is your favorite music style?

pop, jazz

What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like to play tennis.Will you play with me?

What color of roses do you prefer?

red this is color of passion

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like brighk close better

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What or who influenced your life the most?

I think it is my university years

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Time when we went to my grandmother village house

What is your favorite dish to cook?

ukrainian borsh

Do you like cooking?

I do like to cook.Most of all I like to cook ukrainian dishes.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

it doesn't matter, the main is to live in love and happiness

Random girls

  • 96099 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97570 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97932 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90215 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)