Lyudmila (ID: 84441)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 31 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 84441
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:January 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Primary school teacher
  • Occupation:The secretary
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests.My favorite hobby is a cooking.I can create masterpieces from meal.Also I like dancing,swimming,going to places of interest.

About me:

My character is very interesting.I am very gentle and tender person.Sometimes I like to dream,and I always remain a mystery.I wish to tell,that I am timid girl,but very sociable.Honesty and fairness are my true friends.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to find a serious man,who will not play with my feelings,who will respect me,love and admire.I think that the honesty is very important in any relationships.


What is your favorite song?

Serebro - Song number one

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Play badminton

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

It is my favorite flowers

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


Which places have you been?

In many cities of Ukraine and Russia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My number of phone

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny Depp

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Driving on a bicycle

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From compliments

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 58592 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 83104 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84915 Marina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 96967 Dar'ya Cherkassy (Ukraine)