Inna (ID: 91577)

Ukraine bride  Inna 42 y.o. from Kalush, ID 91577
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:February 10, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kalush
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Historic
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Not finished bachelor degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Riding bycicle, camping, nature, swimming and reading. I like cooking and enjoy fireplace in cozy home.

About me:

I find myself optimistic, playful and loyal woman. I believe in true love for rest of the life. I like to smile and think that can brake many bad moments.I think the most important thing is to find a woman's happiness.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to find honest, loyal, passionate and mature man with life experience, who likes to receive and give love.


What is your favorite song?

Crazy in Love

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gere

What is your favorite movie?

3 meters above the sky

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

go to nature and camping

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

just happy woman

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find soul mate

What is your the most happy memory?

fly by airplane

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

USA, United Kingdom

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Richard Gere

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends from mood, both

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

too much emotionality

What are five things you always take with you?

pen, mirror, lips gloss, pocket, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We accept the love we think we deserve.

What is your life motto?

Do my best, so that I can't blame myself for anything

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my first trip in airplane

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 75352 Yanina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 71452 Elena Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 95982 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 73337 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)