Tat'yana (ID: 92758)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 30 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92758
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:June 30, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy visiting a gym a lot. I like getting together with my family, having fun with friends. I also like cooking and finding new recipes of tasty dishes. I love animals very much, especially dogs and cats. I also enjoy traveling. I have been to quite a few countries, but I would like to see the whole world.

About me:

I am an honest and communicative woman. I enjoy to help people a lot and I love animals. I keep my promises and do not waste my words. I am interested in traveling and exploring new places. I am very family-oriented, active and a very romantic person. I try to live my life so that in the future I would proudly tell my future children and grandchildren about my achievements). I dream that me and my husband will understand each other and will live an honest life together. You can be sure that your life will be full of surprises and enjoyable moments with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a courageous and brave man. Not only physically, but mostly emotionally. I want him to be caring and supportive. Family should be on the first place for him. I do want him to make me smile every morning, and he needs to decide how he will do it.


What is your favorite song?

Early morning dreams

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, rock music.

What is your favorite book?

Doctor Zhivago

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

The Godfather

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I like going to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to hang out with friends, spend time with my family.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A model

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live with a nice man and have a happy family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my future husband.

What is your the most happy memory?

When bringing up my dog.

Which places have you been?

I have been to some European countries.

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Angelina Jolie.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I have nothing to change.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, clothes, bag, lipstick, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

No stress!

What is your life motto?

Don't give up! It is such a wonderful life!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I spent holidays with my family.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse sweets.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Both are good if I am with my beloved man.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97762 Evgeniya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 97175 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97076 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97605 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)