Alina (ID: 93868)

Ukraine bride  Alina 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93868
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 11, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:International relations manager
  • Occupation:Stylist of STB TV Channel
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Nowadays, everybody knows that people are very busy and have no much time to spare. Sometimes it is only the weekend and I think that every day-off needs some special planning. The English men say: "Who knows how to work, knows how to rest". I think it is true. In my view rest is as important as work. So I try to treasure every hour and think of the ways of having a good time in the best way possible for me. I am a very diverse person and enjoy all the simple pleasures of life. I have many interests: I like music and play the piano. I am very fond of art, especially, architecture and interior design. I like to swim and go to the swimming pool and gym regularly. It helps me to stay in good shape and mood. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy romantic walks on the beach, candlelight dinners. I love to travel and spend time in nature. I just like to have fun and want to share this wonderful world with the right person.

About me:

Look at me! I am not an ordinary woman, I am a woman-holiday! So in your calendar will be more red dates. I am able to turn ordinary routine matters into joy. I am a positive, energetic woman with a cheerful nature. I have a great sense of humor. With me you will never be bored, I promise! Understanding, respect and patience are my key qualities. What is a great relationship for me? This relationship is filled with love, care, affection and tenderness. It is built on trust and loyalty to each other! I can offer my man a lot, but I expect the same attitude in return.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for love in my life and happiness and I am ready to fight for something special. My romantic nature seeks a man, the only one, whom I would give all my love, the one whom I have been waiting all my life. When I fall in love, it will be forever. A man who would touch the strings of my heart, would be the owner of my feelings and soul forever. I want a man next to me, from whose presence my heart will beat with passion, but on the other hand, a man who will make me feel calm, not afraid that I will lose him. I need a loving, caring, gentle man who will share all good and bad things in life with me. Someone who will know how to lead me and make me feel safe.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza, avocado salad

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97175 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94640 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97308 Tat'yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)