Mariya (ID: 95856)

Russia bride  Mariya 29 y.o. from Moscow, ID 95856
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:July 21, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Linguist, child psychologist
  • Occupation:Assistant to the president of a firm
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Since early childhood I have been fond of singing. My soul sings and therefore I sing. I love to sing when I take a shower. I like going to karaoke with my friends. They love to listen to me sing and say that I have a good voice. I love cooking and reading. I like watching films at home and in the cinema. Besides, I like to photograph the world around me. I am not a professional photographer, but my photos provide an opportunity to stop those wonderful moments that were with me.

About me:

I am a very tender and romantic lady. Also I am very smart and wise, so if you are looking for a mature woman, who is ready for a serious relationship, this is me. I love my job, I am very sociable and have a lot of friends. I love talking care of homeless animals.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to start a relationship with a loving, caring, honest and kind man who will see that spark inside of me and who will take my heart in his hands and carry it through our whole life! I need somebody passionate and easy-going! Let me feel special with you!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock music.

What is your favorite book?

The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

Black Panther

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red, blue ones.

Random girls

  • 93607 Karina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 91350 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93450 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92970 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)