Liliya (ID: 96404)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 24 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96404
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:December 16, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is dancing. I have been fond of dancing since childhood. Dance is the language of our body. I like to feel my body in the rhythm of dance. I teach dances in my own dance studio. I love to travel and spend time with my family. I also like reading and drinking cappuccino.

About me:

I am a young, cheerful and very purposeful girl. I am a loving, kind and very attractive lady. And I am also straightforward. I will never lie and tell lies. I came to the dating site with the goal of meeting a man with whom we will be on the same wavelength and have some goals and desires. I do not want to be lonely in life, I want to go through life with a reliable and loving person and reach heights together!

Looking For Men Type:

I didn't even think about what kind of man I want to see next to me. I think when I get acquainted with him, I will feel that this is my man, my man who I want to follow through life! I believe in the power of online dating, because there are people here from all over the world, and I think that my man is just as much looking for me as I am. You will be the best for me, because you will be loved by me!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red or white colours.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a beloved wife and mother.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I first climbed the mountain.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Follow the call of your heart!

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 67298 Natal'ya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 44034 Yuliya Slobodzeya (Moldova)
  • 91315 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93537 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)