Anna (ID: 96421)

Ukraine bride  Anna 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 96421
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 14, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pastry chef
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Since childhood, I love sports and was engaged in rhythmic gymnastics. Now I go to the gym and practice yoga. I like to read books about psychology and also classical literature. I watch historical films, comedies. Sometimes I go to the theater if there are interesting performances. I really like to listen to music, it charges me with energy. I listen to music in the shower, while I go somewhere or turn it on at home to play in the background. In my young years, I wrote poetry. I prefer active recreation in nature. In summer, these are trips outside the city and at sea. In winter, these are trips to the mountains. I love cooking, especially bake something.

About me:

I am a kind, caring and faithful lady. I am a sociable person and I easily find a common language with new people. I love spending the weekend with my loved ones. I like to learn something new, especially I am interested in knowing more about the culture of other nations. I have never been abroad, but I would very much like and hope that in the near future I will be able to visit some countries. I have a loving heart and love children and animals very much. I am sorry about animals that do not have a home. I try to help them somehow, because the world must be kind to nature.

Looking For Men Type:

I want a reliable and caring man with me. It is important for me that he has an active life position. I want us to spend a lot of time together, be halves of the same whole. I want us to play sports and travel together. I will support my man in all his endeavors, even if temporary difficulties await him, I will always be there. It is important to me that we are not afraid to say something to each other, because there will be less quarrels. I want to feel love and loyalty. Appearance and age are not important to me, since it is important for me that a man treats me with awe and that he does important and necessary things for the sake of me and our family.


What is your favorite song?

Nikolay Noskov - I love you.

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

The Gray House by Mariam Petrosyan

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are peonies, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nicole Kidman

What is your favorite movie?

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating, basketball.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer roses of pastel colours.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading and watching movies in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to achieve all my goals, and meet my fate.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the Spain.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My laziness.

What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, phone, money, keys, scrunchy.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Believe in yourself when no one believes and everything will work out.

What is your life motto?

Happiness loves silence!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first trip to the sea.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake cake"Red Velvet."

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse money.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 83401 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95162 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83570 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97419 Martha Viviana Medellin (Colombia)