Natal'ya (ID: 96620)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 53 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96620
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:February 8, 1971
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Sociologist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travelling ad sightseeing, at the same time I am a very home type person. I adore coziness and always try to make some handmade for my home. My hobby is to do lots of such things. Also, I like to cook so many things as our Ukrainian cuisine is so full of different masterpieces.

About me:

I am a very open and strong woman. I have a very strong nature and I want to find my real happiness. I am open to new life experience, as I am a very active lady. I adore life and try to enjoy every moment of it. I am sure that at my age I have real time to be happy. I am very kind, caring and always try to make other people smile.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a strong and reliable man, who knows what he wants from this life. For me it is very important to feel man's nature and charisma. Also, I adore people with a good sense of humor. I want to spend the rest of my life with such a man and find our happiness together. I am sure that I am at the absolutely right age for this now.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Nata.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook a soup.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 96578 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83826 Ol'ga Kerch (Russia)
  • 85545 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)