Nastasiya (ID: 96706)

Ukraine bride  Nastasiya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96706
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:May 17, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel. I often travel when I have free time. I like to go to another city or country. I also like to read and I am interested in journalism.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and positive girl. I am the soul of the company. My friends often say they can't imagine having fun without me. I really get the most out of life, while enjoying every moment, I become more and more happy. I joined the dating site to meet my love here. I have heard many stories of successful couples who have found each other on the Internet. Why don't I try my luck? Can my love be you?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor, a kind heart and soul. I can't help but love this man. I like it when a person is confident in himself, in his actions and deeds. I dream of seeing a man next to me who is able to love and accept the love that is given to him. I believe that on the dating site you can meet your love. I am ready to fight if I have to.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like large bouquets of roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white colour in my clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy with the man of my dreams.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook red borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 96842 Darina Milan (Italy)
  • 58600 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91481 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 95298 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)