Natali (ID: 97674)

USA bride  Natali 33 y.o. from Washington, ID 97674
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 14, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:USA
  • City:Washington
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cardio trainer
  • Occupation:Business, psychologist
  • Education:Higher medical education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love doing sports, but I can't stay on one hobby for a long time. Over the past 5 years, I've tried yoga, running, swimming, roller skating, strength training, boxing, cycling, and I can't remember what else. But I know my body well and can be proud of some personal athletic achievements. Besides it

About me:

I am a very simple girl. I love honest and real people. I feel when a person is real in relation to me and I like it. About 2 years ago, for the first time I had a chance to walk dogs that live in a shelter. These activities are necessary so that the animals can maintain contact with people and adapt faster when they are sheltered by new owners. I got involved, and since that day I've been going to the shelter every weekend. I even had my favorite dishes. And I was very happy when they had a new home and family.

Looking For Men Type:

In fact, it is very important to me that a man is adequate and can weigh all the pros and cons before making some very important decision. as strange as it may sound, but I just want a soul mate next to me, not a beautiful face or a muscular body. Therefore, appearance does not play any role at all. I am possessive by nature and therefore it is very important to me that he be faithful to me. Charm, sociability, romance, passion. Of course, it is possible that all this will be revealed in the process of communicating with each other. I really hope that he can love..

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is - Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana

What is your favorite music style?

jazz , calm, sometimes classical and very rarely pop

What is your favorite book?

my favorite book is Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire release date 2000

What are your favorite flowers?

my favorite flowers are Blue rose Suntory Aploz

What is your favorite season?

I like summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cate Blanchett

What is your favorite movie?

Big jackpot 2000

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like action, drama, thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming fitness acrobatics

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

What is your favorite colour?

my favorite color is white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Usually these are strict colors such as white gray black. But sometimes I'm in the mood to put on very bright things. Such as bright green or bright blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

more classic or street style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to just relax in the fresh air, and enjoy the moment..

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a nurse

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I see myself responsible for the nutrition in my family. lol

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find myself or find myself in the eyes of my man

What is your the most happy memory?

That was when I realized that I was living for my family. I imagined the family in my head

Which places have you been?

Italy, Poland, Ukraine, Germany, Croatia, China, colombia, lithuania, latvia estonia, georgia, france, norway

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Russia, Japan, and Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

my parents called me sunny or angel

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Georgian cuisine, Italian, American

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes. This talisman is always on my finger

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to chat with Hillary Clinton

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

on weekdays I like to spend time at home. calmly. On weekends, I can do something physical in the yard. That is, actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change the persistence in my character at least a little. Make it a little weaker

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, passport, apartment keys, bag and comb

What or who influenced your life the most?

A lot of things inside me have changed the journey. It motivates and changes everything around you from a to Z

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It's better to bum out than to fade away.

What is your life motto?

Fall seven times and stand up eight

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Mom, Dad and me. This is our first time at sea. How much joy and happiness. First, prepare for vacation. Worries and worries. Airplane.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

my favorite dish is khachapuri, chakhobili

Name one thing you would never refuse.

affection and care of a loved one

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes. But if it's not possible, I don't mind

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I'll never be there. And I've never been to a nightclub

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I prefer a home lifestyle

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Lately I've been drawn to a quieter place than a more lively city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

of course yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Only if my husband lives there and he calls me to him

Random girls

  • 97432 Kelly Lizet Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97258 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96411 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97730 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)