Isaza (ID: 97681)

Colombia bride  Isaza 39 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97681
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:January 11, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher of pole dance and rhythmic gymnastics
  • Occupation:Teacher of pole dance and rhythmic gymnastics
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Well, what can I tell you about myself? I consider myself a fun girl who is quite a party girl. I love the nightlife, dancing and having a good time. When I'm not in night mode I enjoy simpler things like walks, riding a bike or going shopping, although it may not seem like it, I like hockey and cars.

About me:

I am a very determined woman, eager to enjoy every second of my life to the fullest, I am a person full of energy. I like to have strong experiences but at the same time I love to enjoy the tranquility of a good home, enjoy valuable time with a person who makes me feel the center of his universe, I am a very enterprising woman and very lucky to make a living enjoying my work that gives me the opportunity to know several parts of the world, I enjoy my life sharing my triumphs and my company with others and what better would be that I share them with you, do you accept? I will give you my support and my love if you allow me and something that will always characterize me is my loyalty and sacrifice for love

Looking For Men Type:

the person I dream about must be open, fun, always likes to laugh, likes to be carried away by the warmth of conversation and reality, that we always have many plans together. that is a loving and sweet person, who likes animals and life, who likes a dinner by the light of the stars, but at the same time wants to be next to a fireplace talking or watching a movie. I like simple plans. I want her to see beauty in a different way, because not everything is on the outside, the most important thing is the inside. I want to smile every day of my life, is there room in your life for me? I want a really real person and not virtual, I am not interested in being in this place all my life

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Green day 21 gun's

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

The secret

What are your favorite flowers?

sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Robert De Niro

What is your favorite movie?

The wonderland

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedi

What kind of sport do you like?

Hockey

What sport do you do?

Hockey

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Blue

What is your favorite colour?

Green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

colorful

What style of clothes do your prefer?

fashion clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Lawyer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my own office

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I always arrive late

What is your the most happy memory?

The first time i win in Hockey

Which places have you been?

EL savador

What countries would you like to visit?

Italia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Robert De Niro

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I get angry easily

What are five things you always take with you?

Makeup car keys Airpods credit card and cash

What or who influenced your life the most?

My sister

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

a dinner

What is your life motto?

Cuanto más duramente trabajo, más suerte tengo

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The first time you play Hockey

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Tacos

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Food

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 96948 Yuliya Almaty (Kazakhstan)
  • 97461 Anny Lisbeth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97640 Veliz Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)